Kontakt

Vill du bli uppringd av oss?

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss på ABC Doctor?

Patrik Isaksson

Kund/Försäljningschef072-339 12 22patrik@abcdoctor.se

Anette Börjesson

Administration & Kvalitetssamordnare070-962 65 90anette@abcdoctor.se

Mia Hansson

Konsultansvarig Primärvård072-335 17 77mia@abcdoctor.se

Pernilla Jonsson

Konsultansvarig Företagshälsovård073-399 46 25pernilla@abcdoctor.se

Maria Johnson

Lön/Ekonomi076-169 07 50maria@abcdoctor.se

Emma Hansson

Konsultansvarig Primärvård076-349 12 00emma@abcdoctor.se

Malin Karlsson

Rekrytering Företagshälsa och Primärvård076-174 13 42malin@abcdoctor.se

Västerlånggatan 4
451 31 Uddevalla

Kontakta oss