Kontakt

Vill du bli uppringd av oss?

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss på ABC Doctor?

Patrik Isaksson

Kund/Försäljningschef072-339 12 22patrik@abcdoctor.se

Carina Lundin

Marknad/Coordinator076-174 13 42carina@abcdoctor.se

Anette Börjesson

Administration070-962 65 90anette@abcdoctor.se

Anneli Henriksson

Konsultansvarig Primärvård076-168 29 48anneli@abcdoctor.se

Mia Hansson

Konsultansvarig Primärvård/Psykiatri072-335 17 77mia@abcdoctor.se

Rebecca Gren Östlund

Konsultansvarig Primärvård072-310 07 61rebecca@abcdoctor.se

Bettina Jacobsson

Konsultansvarig Företagshälsovård072-339 52 22bettina@abcdctor.se

Maria Johnson

Lön / ekonomi076-169 07 50maria@abcdoctor.se

Sara Andersson

Rekryteringsansvarig 073-399 46 25sara@abcdoctor.se

Västerlånggatan 4
451 31 Uddevalla

Kontakta oss