Kontaktpersoner Kontor Kontaktformulär

Kontakt

Bo Johnsson
VD

0705 84 49 91

bo@abcdoctor.se
Maria Johnson
Ekonomichef

0761 69 07 50

maria@abcdoctor.se
Anette Börjesson
Administration

0709 62 65 90

anette@abcdoctor.se
Valentina Kollqaku
Konsultchef Allmänmedicin

0723 10 07 61

valentina@abcdoctor.se
Pernilla Jonsson
Konsultchef Företagshälsovård

0733 99 46 25

pernilla@abcdoctor.se
Mia Hansson
Konsultchef Psykiatri

0723 35 17 77

mia@abcdoctor.se
Patrik Isacson
Kund & Försäljningschef

0723 39 12 22

patrik@abcdoctor.se

Adress

Västerlånggatan 4
451 31 Uddevalla

info@abcdoctor.se

Org.nr: 556916-7165

Kontaktformulär

* Obligatoriskt